Admin

Administration


Administrator Email Title
Bishop Profile Pic.jpg Teenya Bishop teenya.bishop@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Principal
Principal's Page

Diana Hernandez diana.hernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Principal Bishop's Secretary

Frank Janse
Frank Janse frank.janse@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Vice Principal
9th - 11th grade
A - Gonzales

Elva Ocampo elva.ocampo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us VP Janse's Secretary

James Cobb james.cobb@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Vice Principal
9th - 11th grade
Gonzalez - Pa

Tanisha Slaughter tanisha.slaughter@sbcusd.k12.ca.us VP Cobb's Secretary
Berzunza Guadalupe Berzunza guadalupe.berzunza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Vice Principal
9th - 11th,grade
Pe- Z
Marci Barba Marci Barba marci.barba@sbcusd.k12.ca.us VP Berzunza's Secretary
Kimberly Robel Kim Robel kimberly.robel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Vice Principal
Seniors

Ingrid Valenzuela ingrid.valemzuela@sbcusd.k12.ca.us VP Robel's Secretary
Lennox Richard Lennox richard.lennox@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist/Student Intervention
Maria Hernandez maria.hernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Switchboard Operator
Patti Currey Patti Currey patricia.currey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Receptionist

1200 W. Hill Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92407 | Phone: (909) 881-8120 | Fax: (909) 881-8141

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.