Admin

Administration


Administrator Email Title
Bishop Profile Pic.jpg Teenya Bishop teenya.bishop@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Principal
Principal's Page

Diana Hernandez diana.hernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Principal Bishop's Secretary

Frank Janse
Frank Janse frank.janse@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Vice Principal
A -F

Sharon Cardona
Sharon.Cardona@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
VP Janse's Secretary
Kimberly Robel
Kim Robel
kimberly.robel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Vice Principal
S- Z

Tanisha Slaughter tanisha.slaughter@sbcusd.k12.ca.us VP Robel's Secretary

Rodee Pausz Rosemary.Pausz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Vice Principal
 M-R
Marci Barba Marci Barba marci.barba@sbcusd.k12.ca.us VP Pausz's Secretary
Vice Principal TBD
Vice Principal
G -L

Dominick Rayson  Dominick.Rayson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Lennox Richard Lennox richard.lennox@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist/Student Intervention
Maria Hernandez maria.hernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Switchboard Operator
Patti Currey Patti Currey patricia.currey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Receptionist
Vice Principal
S - Z
Vice Principal
S - Z

1200 W. Hill Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92407 | Phone: (909) 881-8120 | Fax: (909) 881-8141 | Records Request Fax: (909) 886-8514

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.