Admin

Coaches

Please feel free to contact our coaches regarding any questions you may have about the sport they are in charge of. Please know, the head coach is over all that pertains to their sport. Any additional questions, contact the Athletic Dept. at
909-475-5513.

Cajon Athletic Coaches 2016-2017

Sports  

Coach Information

 

Name

Email

Phone #

       

Fall Sports:

     
Boys’ Cross Country Russell Quayle xccoachquayle@gmail.com 909-496-8160
Girls’ Cross Country Nicole Chestnut Nicole.Chesnut@sbcusd.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Varsity Football Nick Rogers Nicholas.Rogers@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402529)
JV Football Nick Rogers Nicholas.Rogers@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402529)
Freshman Football Ernie Burries Ernie.Burries@sbcusd.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Girls’ Golf Anthony Olguin Anthony.Olguin@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402687)
Girls’ Tennis Lawrence Hampton hamp49@hotmail.com 951-236-5479
Girls’ Volleyball Paula Bougie Paula.Bougie@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402528)
Boys’ Water Polo John Anderson John.Anderson@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402684)
       

Winter Sports:

     
Boys’ Basketball Randy Murray Randy.Murray@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402667)
Girls’ Basketball Mark Lehman Mark.Lehman@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402529)
Boys’ Soccer Carlos Garcia itzablast04@yahoo.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Girls’ Soccer Claudio Salas Claudio.Salas@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402644)
Girls’ Water Polo Aimee Gingland Aimee.Gingland@sbcusd.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Boys' Wrestling Jesse Singh jessegirl.caldera@gmail.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Girls' Wrestling Frank Monge monge.chsgwrestling@yahoo.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
       

Spring Sports:

     
Baseball Robert Grande Robert.Grande@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402685)
Boys’ Golf Anthony Olguin Anthony.Olguin@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402687)
Softball Lee Haines Lee.Haines@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402694)
Boys’ Swimming John Anderson John.Anderson@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402684)
Girls’ Swimming Aimee Gingland Aimee.Gingland@sbcusd.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Boys’ Tennis Lawrence Hampton hamp49@hotmail.com 951-236-5479
Boys’ Track Eric Valencia Eric.Valencia@sbcusd.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Girls’ Track LaVenna Ware Lavenna.Ware@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402671)

1200 W. Hill Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92407 | Phone: (909) 881-8120 | Fax: (909) 881-8141

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.